Karanikola
Optimization
Research for
Environmental
Sustainability

Principal Investigator

Vicky Karanikola
Principal Investigator

PostDocs and Fellows

Daniel Bellido
email: dbellidoaguilar@arizona.edu
Doorae Lee
email: dooraelee@arizona.edu

PhD Students

Lynn Carroll
email: katielynn@arizona.edu
McKenna Dunmyer
email: mckennadunmyer@arizona.edu
Hua Jiang
email: huaj@arizona.edu
Arianna Tariqi
email: atariqi@arizona.edu
Jack Welchert
email: jackw92@arizona.edu
Chris Yazzie
email: cbyazzie@arizona.edu

Masters Students

Undergraduate Students

Chaz Alvarez
email: chazalvarez@arizona.edu
Abby Haan
email: ahaan@arizona.edu
Trisha Jean Lane
email: ttso@arizona.edu
Irbis Martinez
email: ijmartinez@arizona.edu
Jose Navarrete
email: josenavarrete@arizona.edu

Research Staff

Hunter Gudenkauf
email: hunterg@arizona.edu
Robert Seaman
email: seaman@arizona.edu

Alumni Lab Members

Undergraduate Students

Mackenzie Bonny
email: mackenziebonny@arizona.edu
Tea Iwai
email: taiwai@arizona.edu
Elizabeth Provencio
email: elizabeth1@arizona.edu
Madi Reum
email: mlreum@arizona.edu
Lauren Vasquez
email: laurenvasquez@arizona.edu
Kira Zeider
email: ktzeider@arizona.edu

Masters Students

Ailyn Brizo
email: abrizo@arizona.edu
Catalina Fernandez-Moores
email: cfmoores@arizona.edu
Kara Walton
email: karawalton@arizona.edu

Research Staff

Jorge Ramos
email: jramos92@arizona.edu